Incollect 10-18
Staff
151 1
Julia Noran Johnston
President and Site Director
jnoran@editoratlarge.com
Aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajgq5mwm0y2y1lwmyoditngnhny1iogrhlwzmn2y3ntmyytyzzg
Katy Olson
Executive Editor
kolson@editoratlarge.com
Screen shot 2017 10 26 at 4.05.06 pm
Kaitlin Petersen
Editor in Chief, Business of Home
kpetersen@editoratlarge.com
Dennis on carlyle 1244
Dennis Scully
Contributor
dennisscully@me.com
Studachheadshot
Melissa Studach
Writer and Social Media Manager
mstudach@editoratlarge.com
Vafkwxdn
Taylor Barker
Editorial Coordinator
tbarker@editoratlarge.com
Twp 6424
Lauren Parrelli
Video Production Manager
lparrelli@editoratlarge.com
Emma
Emma Taylor Smith
Sales Development Director
esmith@editoratlarge.com
Billy fisher
Billy Fisher
Marketing and Sales Manager
bfisher@editoratlarge.com
Opbqycq
Drew Kariolic
Backend Engineer
dkario@editoratlarge.com