Incollect eal itt 645x80 final 2
Staff
151 1
Julia Noran Johnston
President and Site Director
jnoran@editoratlarge.com
Kate
Kate Jerde Cole
Marketing and Sales Director
kjerde@editoratlarge.com
Aaeaaqaaaaaaaacbaaaajdkxmdrjnzi1ltiyotetnda3ns1in2i2lwy3ngq4ztm4ndy4nq
Naomi Becker
Marketing Manager
nbecker@editoratlarge.com
Missing photo
Emma Taylor Smith
Sales Development Director
esmith@editoratlarge.com
Aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajgq5mwm0y2y1lwmyoditngnhny1iogrhlwzmn2y3ntmyytyzzg
Katy Olson
Executive Editor
kolson@editoratlarge.com
4654 1154405693127 5307045 n
Arianne Nardo
Editor in Chief, Business of Home
anardo@editoratlarge.com
Twp 6424
Lauren Parrelli
Video Production Manager
lparrelli@editoratlarge.com
Opbqycq
Drew Kariolic
Backend Engineer
dkario@editoratlarge.com
Studachheadshot
Melissa Studach
Writer and Social Media Manager
mstudach@editoratlarge.com
Vafkwxdn
Taylor Barker
Editorial Coordinator
tbarker@editoratlarge.com